Latest Products http://www.portingoverseas.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Sep 2019 22:55:40 +0530 en-us http://www.portingoverseas.co.in Juice Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/juice-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/juice-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent supplier of Paper cup for Juices. The design of print specially made as per the use of Paper cup for Juices. Disposable Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/disposable-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/disposable-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide variety of disposable Paper cups that are available in different colors, sizes and designs. Our products are known for quality and being environmental friendly is used on extensive scale. Coffee Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/coffee-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/coffee-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safe materials have been utilized to our range of Coffee Paper cups that are low in weight and free from other. As these have the layer of 100% PE coated food grade material clients will not have to worry about leakage or soaking. Printed Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/printed-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/printed-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Paper cup with printed different types of designs. As per the application of Paper cup we provide the designs for hot and cold beverages.   Paper Cups With Lids http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/paper-cups-with-lids.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/paper-cups-with-lids.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide ranges in paper cups. For hot and cold beverages we provide the Plastic lids to maintain the paper cup temperature of hotness and coldness of drinks  Designer Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/designer-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/designer-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As per the client's requirement, we provide the customize printed logo on Paper cups Single Wall Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/single-wall-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/single-wall-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the Paper cups in single side coated for drinking water and other cold drinks. We have single wall white Paper cup for cold drinks and It can be use regularly for drinking water. Customized Paper Cups http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/customized-paper-cups.htm http://www.portingoverseas.co.in/customized-paper-cups.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized designs to print on Paper cup. As per the client's require design we provide the print the designs on the paper.